PCHackers was a club founded by Shrey Jain in the spring of 2017 with one mission in mind: expand the computer science network. PCHackers does this through hosting hackathons, workshops, and classes for students so they can get more opportunities in the future. The focus of PCHackers has been oriented now towards our annual hackathon event.

The PCHackers Team

Front Row

Tarj Tandel- Co-Outreach Executive
Shrey Jain - PCHackers Founder and President
Mahbod Sabbaghi - Developer
Aryan Gosalia - Vice President
Sejal Jain - Girls Code Founder and Outreach

Middle Row

Anthony Bertnyk - Developer
Ling Dong - Marketing Executive
Lauren Rowe- Outreach and Sponsorships

Back Row

Owen Brake - Logistics Executive
Veer Khurana- Co-Outreach Executive
Rusan Sharma - Finance Executive
Wilson Sy - Developer
Nayyu Krishna - Videographer and Editor
Justin L - Videographer and Editor
Dhruv Patel - Videographer and Editor
Ruby Burns - Media Coordinator
Vivek Bhardwaj
Jared Amaro - Developer
Sumnit Boparai - Food Coordinator
Emily Rose- Outreach and Sponsorships


Joey Mach - Outreach and Prizes